Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jerry Busse

Jerry Busse

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Busse
"Hedke's State Farm Bureau is Hands Down one of the Best and Honest Business that you can Trust!! Cheers to Kyle Hedke State Farm Insurance!!👍👍😎"
Profile photo of veronica mattson

veronica mattson

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by veronica mattson
"Kyle and his team are very helpful and efficient whenever we need to call and add or take away a vehicle or put something on our insurance program they're always there to help us we have been very pleased with them and we plan on sticking around and being part of their customers for life"
Profile photo of Olivia Boxwell

Olivia Boxwell

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Boxwell
"Super great!!!"
Profile photo of Allie Fritz

Allie Fritz

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allie Fritz
"Everyone is extremely kind and helpful with any questions i had!"
Profile photo of Brendan Carlson

Brendan Carlson

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brendan Carlson
"This guy is better at finding the right plan than the mystery machine gang is at finding bad guys. It was great to work with Kyle, and I’m glad I went with State Farm for insuring my new catering van."
Profile photo of Kendra Newalis

Kendra Newalis

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kendra Newalis
"Kyle and his team are the best!"
Profile photo of Annika Larson

Annika Larson

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annika Larson
"I switched my auto policy and added a business policy with Kyle and his team. I worked a lot with Dillon, and between the two they were able to find the insurance coverage best fit for my needs while saving me a quite a bit in premium dollars compared to my last insurance company. You won’t regret working with Kyle and his team, they truly care about you and your needs!"
Profile photo of Leslie Lee

Leslie Lee

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Lee
"Our family loves working with Kyle’s office ! Every member of the staff has always been so helpful if we need anything changed on a policy or have an ongoing claim . He is always looking out for us !"
Profile photo of Mike Sharp

Mike Sharp

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Sharp
"Kyle and his team have been very helpful since we switched our policies over to his office !"
Profile photo of Jazmine Valenzuela

Jazmine Valenzuela

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jazmine Valenzuela
"Esta oficina tiene un ambiente muy acogedor. Es difícil encontrar una oficina con servicios en español pero con Lily fue fácil, ella es muy servicial y muy amable."
Profile photo of Bri Knowles

Bri Knowles

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bri Knowles
"After 20+ years with the same insurance company I made the switch to State Farm with the Kyle Hedtke office. I appreciated the thorough review of my previous coverage and recommendations going forward. With a teenage driver being added it’s been great having the State Farm beacon for driving habits. Kyle’s team has been quick to respond to any questions or changes I’ve had. And for me the switch saved me money with improved coverage and peace of mind. I’ve sent several others to this office and everyone has had a great experience. Thank you Kyle Hedtke State Farm."
Profile photo of Andy Grittner

Andy Grittner

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Grittner
"Jerad was very knowledgeable and explained everything in detail. Very easy to work with"
Profile photo of Chris R

Chris R

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris R
"Kyle and his team have always been helpful and available any time I had questions regarding policy changes and claims. The are awesome to work with when it can be stressful times and help you through everything."
Profile photo of Cathy Mead

Cathy Mead

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Mead
"Quick and easy to work with . Full trust in State Farm."
Profile photo of ashley wieber

ashley wieber

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ashley wieber
"Caitlin was great to work with and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Diana Julson

Diana Julson

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Julson
"We have dealt with Julie recently on updating and keeping current with our insurance needs. Julie has been not only knowledgeable, but caring and expedient as well. Our experience with Julie has been thumbs up. State Farm is our go to insurance provider, we have enjoyed working with the team at this location."
Profile photo of tina klein

tina klein

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tina klein
"Kyle and his team are really the best insurance company in central Mn. When I got my car broken into and stolen when I was in Milwaukee they really helped me with everything I needed to know because I have never had this happen to me before and anytime I need something I get the help I need immediately and with such kindness and they help explain everything so I can understand so if you need a good agent I would highly recommend Kyle"
Profile photo of Chuck Cooper

Chuck Cooper

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Cooper
"Jerad was very helpful and professional. He explained things very well."
Profile photo of Katy Norman

Katy Norman

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katy Norman
"Kyle and his team are great! I’ve worked closely with Jerad and he is phenomenal. He knows so much about what State Farm has to offer, extremely helpful in identifying gaps in coverage and helping you understand them, and very thoughtful and patient. I certainly highly recommend them! They’re wonderful to work with."
Profile photo of Diana Hansen

Diana Hansen

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Hansen
"Shopping for auto/home insurance brought us to State Farm. Worked with Jared and he was very helpful and friendly. Would definitely recommend to others as even though we haven't made any claims we feel if we did Jared and/or Kyle would be very helpful! Saved a bunch switching to State Farm too. Thank you Jared!"
Profile photo of Abbey Wieber

Abbey Wieber

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abbey Wieber
"Kyle was awesome to work with!"
Profile photo of Shane Walters

Shane Walters

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Walters
"Julie worked with our budge requests and gave us options to suit our needs."
Profile photo of Robert Saiko

Robert Saiko

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Saiko
"We have worked with almost everyone on Kyle’s staff including Kyle himself. Have worked primarily with Jared he is very helpful and explains everything in detail but so the average person can understand what he’s talking about. Definitely satisfied with them I would and have recommended them to other people"
Profile photo of Gracie Nelson

Gracie Nelson

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gracie Nelson
"Highly recommend Kyle Hedtke and his team! Professional, knowledgeable and personable."
Profile photo of Christian Heglund

Christian Heglund

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Heglund
"I'm getting ready to move into my first apartment; and know very little about insurance. Caitlin and the rest of Kyle's team were super helpful and gave me the quote in a timely manner. Would highly recommend going through Kyle's team at State Farm!"