Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kyle Hedtke

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kyle Hedtke

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (102 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Matthew Harwarth

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle was very helpful and gave me different options based on my needs. Very personable. Any questions were answered directly by then and not outsourced. Very highly recommended."

Estherly Laza

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such an amazing team! Will go above and beyond to make sure their customers are satisfied and well taken care of."

Jackpine Kappes

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle and his team are ROCKSTARS!! Very responsive, amazing communication skills, and has never let us down. He's helped us with our homeowner, life, and auto insurance and I couldn't be happier! 5/5 would invite Kyle and his team to the family's Thanksgiving dinner."

Layca

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Is this the Daytona 500? Kyle and his team work faster than the pit crew of a Formula 1 driver. When it comes to cars I usually try to avoid being smacked, but Kyle isn't afraid to hit me with excellent rates for my auto and life insurance along with unforgettable customer service. Without a doubt, I will continue working with Kyle and his team to meet my needs for homeowner's insurance. I'd highly recommend them to anyone looking for an insurance agent. They will take care of your needs. Because LIKE A GOOD NEIGHBOR... KYLE HEDTKE IS THERE!"

Alanah Etheridge

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle and his team literally went above and beyond to make sure I had everything I needed! He has done such an amazing job setting up my auto insurance and life insurance. Kyle was very helpful with setting up my homeowners insurance as well as helping me understand it. Kyle is quick to respond to all of my emails and phone calls. Kyle and his team have one of the best customer service I have experienced and I 100% recommend them! You will not be disappointed!"

Ashley Herrera

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best team we’ve ever worked with. Kyle and his team go above and beyond to help with anything we need. We have the best auto and life insurance rates. Highly recommend to anyone who wants friendly knowledgeable service."

Jared Sypnieski

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Jerad has been great! He is everything you would want in an insurance agent. Jerad was very helpful in explaining all of our individual policies from, home, life, auto and liability insurance for my small business. Giving helpful advice and solid recommendations as to what would be best for our family and our finances. Highly recommend!"

Josh T

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jerad was extremely helpful in navigating my homeowner's claim throughout the whole process and was always available to answer any questions that came up thoroughly. He made a stressful time for a new homeowner much easier to manage. He has been a great resource for any questions I've had and it has been much appreciated!"

Jack Richter

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"100% compassionate and empathetic to the needs of his clients. Kyle Hedtke treats his valued clients as personal friends and really listens to their concerns. Always professional and detail oriented while taking the time and effort to truly hear you and make sure you have the best policy that fits your needs."

Amber Schwegel

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone were so friendly and made things so easy to switch from a different insurance provider to State Farm. They exceeded my expectations and found ways I could save money. Hands down the best insurance agency to work with!"

Summer Brockman

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle and his team go above and beyond to ensure we are taken care of. They are extremely patient and work hard to make sure all our needs are taken care of. I have 100% confidence in Kyle and his team and highly recommend him!"

Linda Raiber

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mainly over the phone in last two years but everyone who answers has been so nice and helped me with whatever I needed. Very easy to call them then."

Michael Kelly

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle was easy to work with when figuring out my life and car insurance. Definitely would recommend!"

Andrew Cook

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle’s office did a great job of taking care of my insurance policies."

Owen Dugan

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office along with a great team."

nathan trecker

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dillion was extremely helpful with setting up insurance."

Jacob Miller

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Couldn’t have had a better experience switching over to Kyle for my auto insurance."

Carter H

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Kyle and the State Farm team for all of the help switching my home and auto insurance."

Thomas Gebhardt

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle made my move over to State Farm much easier than anticipated! Great experience overall"

Demario Smith

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful. Not my grandmoms “insurance man.” Absolutely fantastic team. Happy to have them."

Taryn Rickman

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and quick communication. Even recognized me in the grocery store!"

James Johnson

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"They took care of the hail damage on my roof very quickly and professionally. Jim Johnson Way to go Kyle!!!!"

justin berg

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable about the insurance business. Very good at going over and explaining the policy’s and selling you only what you need. Excellent customer service."

Frank Hoffmann

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great response time to any questions!"

Kit Ferber

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Several years ago I decided to reach out to Kyle from State Farm (not Jake as stated in the commercial, ha, ha) to discuss my present insurance. Kyle is a personal friend of my family and I wanted to “tap” into his knowledge of insurance. I presently had a great company backing me but there wasn’t a lot of personal connection with them. After speaking with Kyle several times, I switched to his company. The personal service has been wonderful and I wouldn’t change a thing! I’ve had a couple of minor claims and Kyle walked me through everything just like a trusted friend would. He uncomplicated the process and made it easy to understand. I’m 66 years old and complications are the least of my worries with my insurance now. Thank you buddy!"