Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jonathan Brenny

Jonathan Brenny

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Brenny
"Kyle and his team are incredibly knowledgeable and always go above and beyond to ensure clients refer to his team have the right coverage. The communication is excellent, and they are quick to respond to any questions or concerns myself or my clients may have. Kyle and his team take the time to explain the policies thoroughly, making sure everyone understands the coverage and options available to them. Kyle and his team's dedication to his clients truly sets him apart. If you're looking for a reliable and trustworthy insurance team, I highly recommend Kyle Hedtke and his team at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Sara Smith

Sara Smith

January 5, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Sara Smith
"There good, but don't help on hardship"
Profile photo of Jenna Johnson

Jenna Johnson

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Johnson
"Both Kyle and Dillon were AMAZING to work with. I would recommend them to anyone!!!!"
Profile photo of Jeff Ellering

Jeff Ellering

December 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Ellering
"Back in April of 2023, our Kia Sportage was stolen and totaled. Everyone that we dealt with at State Farm was very courteous and professional. The process of the claim was very easy and fast. We were able to get a rental car the day after ours was stolen and we received the payoff with in 10 day. On November 30, of 2023, one of our vehicle as in a accident. Again, the process of the claim was very easy and fast. This time we were able to get a new vehicle within 7 day. Excellent service!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Caroline Nierenhausen

Caroline Nierenhausen

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline Nierenhausen
"Kyle and his team are great to work with! We recently moved our policies to them, which was nerve wracking because you’re always worried something might get missed. Jerad did a really thorough job making sure everything was adequately insured."
Profile photo of Cassandra Studanski

Cassandra Studanski

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Studanski
"State Farm has been wonderful!! Caitlin is great at explaining State farm and getting to the right people. Everyone has been easy to talk to. I was there to talk to Jared and he is a fountain of information."
Profile photo of Jason Soria

Jason Soria

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Soria
"(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service and they found the best car and home insurance for my family, thank you very much. Lili Laza, is an expert at her job and very friendly and also speaks Spanish! (Original) Excelente atención al cliente y buscaron el mejor seguro de carro y casa para mi familia muchas gracias. Lili Laza, es experta en su trabajo y muy amable además habla español !"
Profile photo of Laura Wagener

Laura Wagener

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Wagener
"Kyle’s team (especially Dillon) was amazing to work with while helping me set up insurance on my new home and car. After getting little response from another agency, they contacted me back the same day and everything was set up and finalized seamlessly and efficiently. I look forward to many years working with them!"
Profile photo of Brittany B.

Brittany B.

November 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany B.
"Caitlin is so kind and so helpful! So thankful for her help!"
Profile photo of Colin Heglund

Colin Heglund

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colin Heglund
"Knowledgeable and very helpful staff!"
Profile photo of Tara Heglund

Tara Heglund

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Heglund
"Very friendly and helpful at explaining options."
Profile photo of Branden Roemer

Branden Roemer

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Branden Roemer
"Caitlin is super great to work with.. life insurance is important!"
Profile photo of Ashlan Roemer

Ashlan Roemer

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlan Roemer
"All the staff are super friendly! Caitlin is awesome and I’d recommend her to for anyone needing help with their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ethan Kleinschmidt

Ethan Kleinschmidt

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Kleinschmidt
"Great staff and great pricing, was able to give me triple the coverage and save me hundreds a year by switching from Progressive, everything has been seamless since the transition."
Profile photo of Kristin Hannon

Kristin Hannon

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Hannon
"My husband and I were no longer happy with the insurance we were with and we started shopping around. Kyle's team is amazing and Kyle supports local Non-Profits in our community. This is a plus for me. We worked directly with Dillon Seng and Caitlin Heglund and had a wonderful experience. Dillon covered every single thing with us to make sure we had the best possible insurance coverage we needed for our Home, Auto, and our toys. Thank you for your attention to detail and for being part of our community!"
Profile photo of Emily Virchow

Emily Virchow

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Virchow
"They got me quotes very quickly and saved my family a lot of money! Answers any questions I had and got things moving quickly for us!"
Profile photo of Mason LeMieur

Mason LeMieur

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mason LeMieur
"Great service from Kyle and his team! Dillon Seng helped me with auto insurance quotes and provided answers to my questions for me to make a decision on a policy. Dillon is always there to answer any questions I have. It’s really a pleasure doing business with him!"
Profile photo of Steve Roemer

Steve Roemer

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Roemer
"The team is friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend them for all types of insurance policies. Caitlin was especially helpful in getting our pet insurance set up."
Profile photo of jalyssa

jalyssa

April 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jalyssa
"Dillon was an awesome resource when it came to helping with my auto, renters, and life insurance. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for affordable insurance!"
Profile photo of julie dylla

julie dylla

April 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by julie dylla
"Kyle and his team are a wealth of knowledge when it comes to home and auto insurance. Glad to call him my insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Roemer

Elizabeth Roemer

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Roemer
"Thank you Caitlin & Dillon for helping me get a Trupanion pet insurance policy. We love our golden retriever Gus. Now we have peace of mind knowing if he eats something he shouldn’t we won’t have to worry about a big out of pocket bill"
Profile photo of Faith Wettstein

Faith Wettstein

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Faith Wettstein
"Julie is a very helpful and knowledgeable associate. She has answered all of the questions that I’ve had about different policies and is truly great at what she does!"
Profile photo of Cortez Riley

Cortez Riley

March 21, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Cortez Riley
"Andy Boushek gets an A for effort! He knows how to explain insurance jargon/nomenclature in a simply way that I could understand it, and then make an informed decision! He has given me quotes on multiple occasions. I appreciate his persistence!"
Profile photo of Bobby Holmes

Bobby Holmes

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Holmes
"Called to get auto/renters insurance quotes. Andy answered all my questions - I highly recommend working with Andy!"
Profile photo of ryan saathoff

ryan saathoff

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ryan saathoff
"Dillon and his coworker Andy helped me out and helped me save plus gained an extra policy that I didn't know about from these goodfellas"